Latest Products http://www.sabariscientific.com Latest Products 16-06-28 en-us http://www.sabariscientific.com Laboratory Glasswares http://www.sabariscientific.com/laboratory-glasswares.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Whether you want to Buy Glass Condensers, Glass Crucibles, Glass Desiccators, Glass Petri Dishes, Glass Beakers or any other Laboratory Glassware, we are there to call upon. Glass Condensers http://www.sabariscientific.com/glass-condensers.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name as Glass Condensers Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from Pondicherry, India. The different types of Glass Condensers that we can make available are Liebig Condenser, Graham Condenser, Allihn Condenser, etc. Glass Crucibles http://www.sabariscientific.com/glass-crucibles.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in designing Glass Crucibles with the use of advanced processing techniques. Our Laboratory Crucibles, made from the finest quality glass, are ideal to be used at extreme temperature. Glass Desiccators http://www.sabariscientific.com/glass-desiccators.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Glass Desiccators that are mainly used for storing moisture-sensitive items. Our Glass Desiccators are available in various sizes, and we can also make available customized desiccators. Glass Beakers http://www.sabariscientific.com/glass-beakers.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Glass Beakers, which are ideal Laboratory Containers. They are specially designed for mixing and heating different types of chemicals and liquids. Featuring cylindrical shape and flat bottom, our beakers are available in different sizes. 3 Neck Glass Flask http://www.sabariscientific.com/3-neck-glass-flask.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent organization functioning as 3 Neck Glass Flask Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from Pondicherry, India. We have a well-developed infrastructure to manufacture Glass Flasks in various sizes and shapes. Glass Volumetric Flask http://www.sabariscientific.com/glass-volumetric-flask.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us to purchase Glass Volumetric Flask that is one of the extensively used Laboratory Supplies. Understanding the significance of Glass Volumetric Flask for conducting experiments, etc., Vacuum Pin Tube http://www.sabariscientific.com/vacuum-pin-tube.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of high quality Vacuum Pin Tubes. Our Borosilicate Glass Vacuum Point Pin Tubes are mainly used to test high quality alloy metal samples. Schlenk Line Setup http://www.sabariscientific.com/schlenk-line-setup.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Schlenk Line Setup is specially designed chemistry apparatus that features various ports. From more than two decades, we are functioning as Schlenk Line Setup Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from Pondicherry, India. Heating Mantles http://www.sabariscientific.com/heating-mantles.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amid the notable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Heating Mantles from Pondicherry, India. Made from specially selected materials, our Heating Mantles can endure high degree of temperature. Laboratory Tools http://www.sabariscientific.com/laboratory-tools.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 To cater to various requirements at laboratories and other such setups, we bring forth assorted range of Laboratory Tools. We are a renowned name as Laboratory Tools Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from Pondicherry, India. Laboratory Funnels http://www.sabariscientific.com/laboratory-funnels.htm Mon, 03 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Since 1995, we have been functioning as Laboratory Funnels Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from Pondicherry, India. Featuring wide, conical mouth and narrow stem, our Laboratory Funnels are specially designed pipes for dispensing fine-grained substances or liquids into containers. Conical Flask http://www.sabariscientific.com/conical-flask.htm Mon, 18 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our specialization enables us to come up with the wide range of Conical Flask for buyers all over the globe. Manufactured to perfection, our Conical Flasks are ideal for storing, mixing and dispensing different types of chemicals and liquids. Laboratory Burettes http://www.sabariscientific.com/laboratory-burettes.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are functional as Laboratory Burettes Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from Pondicherry, India. We cam make available almost all kinds of Laboratory Burettes that are used for dispensing measured as well as variable amounts of chemical solution. Laboratory Pipettes http://www.sabariscientific.com/laboratory-pipettes.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in Laboratory Pipettes mainly used in biology, chemistry and medicine for pouring a measured volume of chemical or solution. Our Chemical Droppers are available in various sizes and shapes. Short Path Distillation Apparatus http://www.sabariscientific.com/short-path-distillation-apparatus.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Puducherry, India, we are entertaining varied demands of the buyers by offering quality centralized and efficient Short Path Distillation Apparatus in the global market. Schlenk Flask http://www.sabariscientific.com/schlenk-flask.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store pear-shaped Schlenk Flask that is impeccably designed and intricately manufactured at our own manufacturing facility. Distillation Heads http://www.sabariscientific.com/distillation-heads.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Puducherry, India Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier Distillation Heads is a process of separating the component substances from a liquid mixture by selective evaporation and condensation.